skip to main content

2009 Fordham Founder’s Award Dinner on Twitter


Fordham University will honor James E. Buckman, Esq. (FRCH ’66) and John P. Kehoe (FRCH ’60, FCLC ’85) at its 2009 Fordham Founder’s Award Dinner. The evening’s master of ceremonies will be William F. Baker, Ph.D., Claudio Aquaviva, S.J., Distinguished Professor of Education and Journalist-in-Residence at Fordham University, and president emeritus of Thirteen/WNET. Follow Fordham Notes Live onTwitter starting this evening.


Comments are closed.