skip to main content

For the Media

Fordham News is your source for university news, events, media appearances, blogs, social media, photos, videos, and other platforms that share the accomplishments of the Fordham community.

We want to hear from you about news, research, and other things of interest to our community. Have a story idea? Send it to us at insidefordh@fordham.edu

Faculty and Staff:

Look for our stories in a weekly e-newsletter from Fordham News, or visit us regularly here.

To submit event calendar listings, visit our calendar entry page and fill out the online form.

To submit listings of your accomplishments for People Notes, contact gsabia@fordham.edu

News, Media Relations and Fordham Magazine
(212) 903-2040
news@fordham.edu

Bob Howe
Associate Vice President for Communications &
Special Adviser to the President
Office: (212) 636-6538
howe@fordham.edu

Media Contacts

Bob Howe
Associate Vice President for Communications &
Special Adviser to the President
Office: (212) 636-6538
howe@fordham.edu

Jane Kidwell Martinez
Interim Director of Media Relations
Office: (212) 636-6808
Cell: (862) 216-3388
jmartinez215@fordham.edu

News Staff

Nicole LaRosa
Senior Director of Communications and Editor, Fordham News
Office: (212) 636-8810
Cell: (917) 597-3026
nlarosa3@fordham.edu

Patrick Verel
Associate Editor
Office: (212) 636-7790
Cell: (646) 579-9824
verel@fordham.edu

Tom Stoelker
Associate Director, Visual Media
Office: (212) 636-7576
Cell: (917) 200-2155
tstoelker@fordham.edu

Taylor Ha
Senior Staff Writer and Videographer
Office/Cell: (646) 221-4784
tha2@fordham.edu

Kelly Prinz 
Staff Writer for Fordham News
Assistant Editor, University Marketing and Communications
Cell: (347) 364-9406
kkultys@fordham.edu

Giorgia Sabia
Communications Coordinator
Cell: (934) 216-7993
Office: (212) 903-2040
gsabia@fordham.edu

Fordham Magazine/Editorial Staff

Ryan Stellabotte
Senior Editorial Director, Marketing and Communications
Editor, Fordham Magazine
Office: 212-636-6537
Cell: 917-579-6538
stellabotte@fordham.edu

Adam Kaufman
Associate Editor, Marketing and Communications
Office: 212-636-7577
adkaufman@fordham.edu

Kelly Prinz 
Staff Writer for Fordham News
Assistant Editor, University Marketing and Communications
Cell: (347) 364-9406
kkultys@fordham.edu

Sierra McCleary-Harris
Assistant Editor, University Marketing and Communications
Office: 212-636-7656
Cell: 347-638-0030
smcclearyharris@fordham.edu

Social Media

Rafael Villa
Social Media Manager
News and Media Relations
Office: (212) 636-7175
Cell: (917) 383-6554
rafael@fordham.edu