News and Media Relations Contacts

Development and University Relations
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7013
e-mail: news@fordham.edu

Media Contacts

Bob Howe
Assistant Vice President for Communications &
Special Adviser to the President
(212) 636-6538
e-mail: howe@fordham.edu

Gina Vergel
Senior Director of Communications
(212) 636-6534
e-mail: gvergel@fordham.edu

Rachel Roman
Assistant Director of Social Media
(212) 636-7013
e-mail: rroman7@fordham.edu or social@fordham.edu

Joan Ronstadt
Communications Specialist
646-868-4223
e-mail: jronstadt@fordham.edu or insidefordh@fordham.edu

Editorial Staff

Nicole LaRosa
Associate Director of Communications/Editor, Inside Fordham and
(212) 636-7577
e-mail: nlarosa3@fordham.edu

Patrick Verel
Assistant Editor, Inside Fordham
(212) 636-7790
e-mail: verel@fordham.edu

Tom Stoelker
Senior Staff Writer
(212) 636-7576
e-mail: tstoelker@fordham.edu