skip to main content

Janos Loebe Named to Hermann Award Watch List


KANSAS CITY,  Mo. (Aug. 9, 2018) – United Soccer Coaches and the Missouri Athletic Club announced today the initial list of NCAA Division I players named to the 2018 MAC Hermann Trophy Watch Lists, presented by World Wide Technology.  On that list is Fordham’s senior forward Janos Loebe (Kierspe, Germany).

Full Story: Fordham Athletics


Comments are closed.