News and Media Relations Contacts

Development and University Relations
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7013
e-mail: news@fordham.edu

Media Contacts

Bob Howe
Senior Director of Communications
(212) 636-6538
e-mail: howe@fordham.edu

Gina Vergel
Associate Director of Communications
(212) 636-6534
e-mail: gvergel@fordham.edu

Rachel Roman
Communications Assistant
(212) 636-7013
e-mail: rroman7@fordham.edu or insidefordh@fordham.edu

Editorial Staff

Janet Sassi
Editor, Inside Fordham and Associate Director, Internal Communications
(212) 636-7577
e-mail: fallersassi@fordham.edu

Patrick Verel
Assistant Editor, Inside Fordham
(212) 636-7790
e-mail: verel@fordham.edu

Tom Stoelker
Senior Staff Writer
(212) 636-7576
e-mail: tstoelker@fordham.edu

Joanna Mercuri
Staff Writer
(212) 636-7175
e-mail: jklimaski@fordham.edu

Chris Gosier
Special Projects Writer
(646) 312-8267
e-mail: gosier@fordham.edu